| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  So at the end of every Scenario, I've been discarding the cards on the board and returning the Past. However, I have just reached the end of a Scenario and it specifically said to discard all cards on the board—which no previous Scenario had done (to my memory). 
		  		Does this mean that, for most Scenarios, you _don't_ have to discard the cards on the board at the end?  Posted  
			
		  From my experience, each scenario finish with a "Discard the board" instruction. 
		  You maybe should check if your previous scenario is special, but I don't think so. T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  
			
		  ![]() Here's an example of the ending of a scenario. It makes no mention of discarding the Board; only of returning the Past. As far as I can tell, most Scenario endings are like this.  Posted  
			
		  The discard instruction should be on the last card you met (Permanent event). 
		  T7Continent : T7Citadel :  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 