| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Points de règles et Variantes2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Bonjour, Déstabilisant [X] n'affecte bien que le nombre de cartes  de la main applicables, et pas les éventuelles cartes  réflexes révélées lors de l'action ? Merci pour votre confirmation.  Posted  Salut, C'est bien ça oui. | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Points de règles et Variantes2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
  
  
 