| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  - Edited  There's no reason I can't have two of the same card is there? I finished the first scenario of Dadachaem's Awakening with a  Galdius the armoury As long as I'm not over my weight limit that's ok right?  Posted  Yes, that's OK. Just remember that you can't select 2  with the same keyword during an action.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
  
 