| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Just need a clarification if the action card “Flight”. Can I use this repeatedly to return cards with the fight action? In other words other than drawing a 013 card to try my luck is that the only consequence? | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 