Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ General2 posts

I am very excited to play my first game! I have a question....

I want to play the first game without the expansions or additional threats that I picked up in the KS.

Can I add the cards from `The Final Throne` to the catalog or should I keep it in the box until I am ready to play? Will that content show up in the game if I'm doing one of the two core threats?

Thank you,

Hello !

Please, check the FAQ -)
resource_fire Firebird resource_fire (ma ludothèque)
T7Continent : icon_succes DV, OG, LG --- icon_curse SI, [CD+SI] --- icon_success-left Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille --- card_type_temporary_event [SI+TS]
T7Citadel : card_type_temporary_event
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ General2 posts