| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  If a creature has 'Evasive 1' and you draw less than three cards do you have to discard an additional zero or one cards? 
		  		 Posted  - Edited  
			
		  Evasive X : 
		  
 Each pool of 3 cards add X discarded cards. T7Continent : T7Citadel :  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -