| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  If a creature has 'Evasive 1' and you draw less than three cards do you have to discard an additional zero or one cards?  Posted  - Edited  Evasive X : 
 Each pool of 3 cards add X discarded cards.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 