| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Hi! If you have a card like Improvize that allows you to take an additional card into account for a chained action, does it enable you to pick a new card from your action deck when you play Improvize, or are you only allowed to use an additional card if they have already been revealed (or are revealed through another special action card)? So for instance if I have drawn two cards from my action deck for a chained action permitting only 2 cards and I then play an Improvize, may I draw an extra card?  Posted  - Edited     2+ / 4  
 Does the 'chain- breaker' allow you to draw an extra card from the action deck? No, the  symbol doesn't give you an extra card to draw.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 