NB Posts : 2
Created :
Last visit :
On Card 91, it states 'you may not take the following action unless
you have "amulet workshop card and/or your knowledge score is 7 or more
. Can someone help clarify whether i can take this action
having 7+ knowledge score but not the “amulet workshop” card
The Adventure card 349
can be encountered in exploration cards and is a quest item card
, its effect
show a new class icon, but it says 'during the consequence step, roll a die. if you roll anything but a 6, return this'
does not include a [selected] keyword. Does it mean I have to include it in every action I do, and take the consequences immediately if I fail the roll?