Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
---|
Posté - Edité
So there are these two exploration card encounters (Area II and VIII), which are very similar, but the one on the left is not discarded, the one on the right is discarded prior reading
![]() creature is defeated ![]() Posté
Does the given number not tell you to discard it? If so, the effect is the same either way. (We had this twice last week but i've forgotten whether the dialog tells us to discard it. We interpreted it that way, in any case.)
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -