Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
---|
Posted
So I finished the first scenario of "Dadachaem's awakening" and I am about the start the second scenario. I don't see any instruction in the Threat booklet to discard the Board to the Past - does this mean that I can keep the whole Board in between scenarios?
I also don't see anything in the rulebook - the only thing I can find is that I would have to discard the Board when saving the game (page 25). Posted
I don't have the scenario book in front of me, but I believe its either part of the epilogue, or part of the card that sends you to the epilogue. It's definitely in there (though I haven't finished the whole threat yet, so I can't guarantee that you _always_ discard the map. Seems likely though.)
Posted
Oh, you are right! It is actually written on the card that sends you to the epilogue (number 77)!
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Exploration card error
by sgbeal -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by sgbeal -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -