Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
---|
Posted
On Card 91, it states 'you may not take the following action unless
you have "amulet workshop card and/or your knowledge score is 7 or more having 7+ knowledge score but not the “amulet workshop” card |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Exploration card error
by sgbeal -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by sgbeal -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -