| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  So the general rule is that weight of blocked cards still counts, because you still have to carry with you your broken items. BUT. There is this  purse card "Carniflower" which explicitly says when blocked it is  planted in the Citadel during the Preparation phase  Posted  The rule is the rule.   Weight must be taken into account. BUT you can choose to play with a roleplaying variation. It's not a big issue.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 