| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Are the 2 cards F1328 and F1329  meant to have the same text I can understand if so, just wanted to make sure this is not a mistake on the printing side...  Posted  Hello ! I moved your question in the Error part of the forum, for checking. 1/ I read these 2 cards and it's maybe a way to have this effect available twice (no less, no more) ? 2/ I have also a doubt about the first sentence : You may discard 1 Reflex Skill from your hand to ... Who keep these cards in his hand ? All of them have no effect in the blue part, right ?  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posted  2 - You keep them when you have a certain lvl up from the tree, and also keep them to discard for other cards effects.  Posted  Firebird wrote: Hello ! There are some advanced skill effects which activate if you discard reflex skill cards from your hand  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
  
 