User
                 
                 
                NB Posts : 138
                Created : 
                Last visit : 
                                User signature : 
 VG: 
 PoC: 
 IM: 
CS
009: 
, 
123: 

VotE
 SoM 
                              CS
VotE
| 
        Posted  
			
		  I don’t have the cards in front, but what cardtype does the Abunothus unblock 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  So you found the same exploit as me, just the other way around.  
		  		Seems like the errata wasn’t good enough a fix 😅  Posted  
			
		  The English version already contains the correct text 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  No initiating has nothing to do with the preparation phase. So A is correct and I think this was pretty clear, as you don’t have a number to read. 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  I assume winning a fight means you reach a white box that tells you to return/discard/banish and losing means it’s in a black box. 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  TimeLordXT wrote: the green 347 dont have anything say about discard it, but i have a gold card is this a missprinted? There are other ways to get rid of a card. The game will tell you. Sometimes you have gold cards you won’t ever see, as you own an expansion that makes the gold card useless.  Posted  
			
		  It‘s KicKstarter 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  Lorkenpeist wrote: I would think a cumbersome item would still make it hard to move even if damaged (e.g., you can't use "On the Double" if you carry an item with CUMBERSOME). So... Maybe it's okay to trade my torn Cape? The rules do explicitly say to interpret them in my favor if it's ambiguous No, blocked cumbersome items don’t count and you can move.  Posted  
			
		  Yes to both 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  Karbous wrote: A similar case - as a consequence of an action, you get a card This is because the This is different to the effect used here.  Posted  
			
		  I now played the next scenario with my proposed errata and it was way more interesting again, after it became a bit boring with that exploit. 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  Maybe it’s because I‘m not a native speaker, but I had read the sentence always the way it was intended.  
		  		However I see that consider can also be used in a different way. But as people rightfully say, that writing is confusing and shouldn’t be used. So I don’t understand, why they think it is an error and not that it should be read differently.  Posted  
			
		  Oh missed that.  
		  		The numbers are 180 and 468  Posted  - Edited  
			
		  Only works with Arthen, as the other chars only get 1 card back from Inspiration 
		  		Inspiration (A) + Speciality (Advanced) I play Inspiration take Speciality (and another card) out of discard pile and then discard Speciality. That way I can play Inspiration as often as I want (as long as Speciality is in the discard) and fill up my hand. With the cards below, I can have -3 cost and 1 success on each action, as I just get them back afterwards. This means I can move for free and do anything up to 3/1 for free. Can this be correct? This is incredibly strong. However the other way to read the card (first discard and then choose 2) would be the same, but you wouldn’t even need specialty for that. Possible Errata: "choose up to 2 cards from your discard pile, discard this, then add them to your hand" ![]()  Posted  
			
		  I do it that way too.  
		  		Better doing stuff at the end then at the start of the next round.  Posted  - Moved  
			
		  sgbeal wrote: 
 I don’t think this is a typo, as there are horshes and hournds Animals are just named different there.  Posted  
			
		  You are misunderstanding the card.  
		  		You are throwing a stone and thus you have selected a card with the keyword PROJECTILE. At least virtually, as they didn’t want to include a card just for that.  Posted  
			
		  1) you often need to discard cards after use.  
		  		Here you can discard that one instead of the original card. 2) you choose 3) yes  Posted  
			
		  I don’t like KE stuff too 
		  		Especially, as that will never be translated  Posted  
			
		  It‘s one action, that‘s correct.  
		  		But you do it multiple times. And each time you go through all the steps.  | 
  
/pic8130912.jpg)
