| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  In the  foundations Do I just don't place it? Am I playing it wrong somehow to get to this situation?  Posté  It seems to be an impossible situation. Could you give us the Terrain cards where you stand on and where you want to reveal, please?  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  From what I understand of this region it is rather easy to get to this situation, simply go to the  foundantions  491,497 and left, right on  ,511,504), it will happen.  Posté  - Edité  I don't understand why there is no Terrain card available after returned the Past. You maybe misunderstood the specific rule  of the foundation See the  card :  I try to give an example : I enter in the Foundation on Terrain #497. [  X1] [  497] [  X2] I want to go south. I reveal the  X2 card. After apply it, as it was an  , I apply  . [  X1] [  497] [  491] I must apply the  card [X1 returned] [  497] [  491] [  X3] Now, I can go back to #497 but it's a dead end : other path are closed. I must to continue south. I reveal the  X3 card. After apply it, as it was an  , I apply  . ...............[  497] ...............[  491] [  X4][  481][  X5] ...............[  X6] Is it OK now ? Note: you can use the Quote function on the forum if you need to use my layout.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  Well I clearly missed that   card! THANKS! and sorry to bother... PS: Just when you are doing going to the same places, doing the same return all cards to get in yada yada I did not read that card 65 I guess I have to restart the entire chapter since it even had the chapters icon... :D oh well | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 