Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
---|
Posté
So in a lot of instances but specifically with map cards a lot after reading the blurb in the dialogue book is usually says
"If this is your first time reading this get +1 knowledge" Assuming when you start a new threat you return the map cards like everything else, do you just have to remember which ones you've already read to not get that knowledge point? I don't see how else you would read it a second time? |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -