Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
---|
Posté
The Boneshrub (card A0332 Area VIII) allows you to read dialogue 176
if you have more than 15 knowledge you shout some magic words and the shrub drops all its bones on the ground But it doesn’t tell you to discard the card, it just says “Otherwise:” then has the optional Fight action. Does this mean even though it has dropped all its bones Otherwise what is the point of the dialogue other than getting two Glimmers |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -