| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  The Adventure card 349   can be encountered in exploration cards and is a quest item card show a new class icon, but it says 'during the consequence step, roll a die. if you roll anything but a 6, return this'  Posted  - Edited  The keyword [selected] is only for   cards (I presume). Here, this is a  card. The effect is not mandatory (  without red frame). If you choose to use it, you will apply the positive effect then you roll the die.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 