| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  The Adventure card 349   can be encountered in exploration cards and is a quest item card show a new class icon, but it says 'during the consequence step, roll a die. if you roll anything but a 6, return this'  Posté  - Edité  The keyword [selected] is only for   cards (I presume). Here, this is a  card. The effect is not mandatory (  without red frame). If you choose to use it, you will apply the positive effect then you roll the die.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 