| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  So I finished the first scenario of "Dadachaem's awakening" and I am about the start the second scenario. I don't see any instruction in the Threat booklet to discard the Board to the Past - does this mean that I can keep the whole Board in between scenarios? I also don't see anything in the rulebook - the only thing I can find is that I would have to discard the Board when saving the game (page 25).  Posted  I don't have the scenario book in front of me, but I believe its either part of the epilogue, or part of the card that sends you to the epilogue.  It's definitely in there (though I haven't finished the whole threat yet, so I can't guarantee that you _always_ discard the map.  Seems likely though.)  Posted  Oh, you are right! It is actually written on the card that sends you to the epilogue (number 77)! | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
 
 