| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 post |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
This card allows to:
1: Return provision to return weakness 2: Return a gear to get another gear depending on the plant on the terrain Are these "actions" independent or 2) can be done only if 1) was activated? And why are these "action" using term "involved character" if those are not even action? |
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 post |
Forums
Latest topics
3D Printing (fanmade): Map, dividers, trays,
by paulwalker -
Exploring Creative Worlds Like The 7th Citadel and the Power of Good Storytelling
by Braxus -
Card clarification/ situational icon
by Firebird -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -