Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
---|
Posté
Should this card give you objective 3? It seems very similar to all the others (overcome a task to do with the Singing Lane and gain an objective) but you don't gain an objective. Also following the path back you get Objective 1, then Objective 2, then you get card 119, the you get Objective 4 - so it seems like a gap. Either that or I've missed something... Posté
There is no problem with this card.
Please note, this is a significant spoiler It's likely that you repaired the Singing Lane, but without paying sufficient attention to what you were doing. Posté
Thanks Sarah, thought that might be the case.
Posté - Edité
PeterM2158 a écrit : Thanks Sarah, thought that might be the case. Edit: NM, I figured it out. If a mod want's to remove this comment, that would be great. |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -