| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  So I finished the first scenario of "Dadachaem's awakening" and I am about the start the second scenario. I don't see any instruction in the Threat booklet to discard the Board to the Past - does this mean that I can keep the whole Board in between scenarios? I also don't see anything in the rulebook - the only thing I can find is that I would have to discard the Board when saving the game (page 25).  Posté  I don't have the scenario book in front of me, but I believe its either part of the epilogue, or part of the card that sends you to the epilogue.  It's definitely in there (though I haven't finished the whole threat yet, so I can't guarantee that you _always_ discard the map.  Seems likely though.)  Posté  Oh, you are right! It is actually written on the card that sends you to the epilogue (number 77)! | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 