| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  So the general rule is that weight of blocked cards still counts, because you still have to carry with you your broken items. BUT. There is this  purse card "Carniflower" which explicitly says when blocked it is  planted in the Citadel during the Preparation phase  Posté  The rule is the rule.   Weight must be taken into account. BUT you can choose to play with a roleplaying variation. It's not a big issue.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 