| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  Are the 2 cards F1328 and F1329  meant to have the same text I can understand if so, just wanted to make sure this is not a mistake on the printing side...  Posté  Hello ! I moved your question in the Error part of the forum, for checking. 1/ I read these 2 cards and it's maybe a way to have this effect available twice (no less, no more) ? 2/ I have also a doubt about the first sentence : You may discard 1 Reflex Skill from your hand to ... Who keep these cards in his hand ? All of them have no effect in the blue part, right ?  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  2 - You keep them when you have a certain lvl up from the tree, and also keep them to discard for other cards effects.  Posté  Firebird a écrit : Hello ! There are some advanced skill effects which activate if you discard reflex skill cards from your hand  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
  
 