Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Strategies & Tactics3 messages |
---|
Posté - Edité
There is a way to return your entire discard pile without breaking any rules. It has a lot of requirements but none of them are particularly difficult.
Requires: no weaknesses, shleap wool, a specific Abunothus book card, your character on a terrain card that has abunothus, and the second wind skill card in your hand. That’s enough info to figure it out… probably, the abunothus book should state the action can only be done once per terrain card. Posté
I don't think it will work. When a hand card is unblocked it goes to the draw pile, not to your hand.
Posté
Hello! I figure it out this combo! Check my post ;)
https://the7thcitadel.seriouspoulp.com/en/forum/topic/10437/infinite-recover-combo/page/1/312585/#312585 |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Strategies & Tactics3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Firebird -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -
Question sur la réunification des alambics
par kiba -
Utilisation obligatoire de certaines cartes Bourse
par Firebird -
Qui doit résoudre un évènement temporaire révélé suite à une action à plusieurs ?
par Firebird -
Prendre une carte Aventure à cartouche blanc (symbole sur une carte Bourse)
par kiba -
Action multiple
par Firebird -
Demande de précision sur les actions obligatoires
par kiba -