| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 messages | 
|---|
| 
            Posté  
			
		  So at the end of every Scenario, I've been discarding the cards on the board and returning the Past. However, I have just reached the end of a Scenario and it specifically said to discard all cards on the board—which no previous Scenario had done (to my memory). 
		  		Does this mean that, for most Scenarios, you _don't_ have to discard the cards on the board at the end?  Posté  
			
		  From my experience, each scenario finish with a "Discard the board" instruction. 
		  You maybe should check if your previous scenario is special, but I don't think so. T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posté  
			
		  ![]() Here's an example of the ending of a scenario. It makes no mention of discarding the Board; only of returning the Past. As far as I can tell, most Scenario endings are like this.  Posté  
			
		  The discard instruction should be on the last card you met (Permanent event). 
		  T7Continent : T7Citadel :  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points5 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 