 
              Utilisateur
                 
                 
                Nombre de message : 21
                Créé : 
                Dernière visite : 
                              |  Posté  Ok so  if you imagine this shape of already explored cards: 1 2 3 I put out card 4 which means I have to put Exploration Cards of Level II in the places marked by an X: 1 2 X 3 4 X I then move back to 1 and explore right (card 5): 1 5 2 X 3 4 X When I put card 5 out it tells me to put a Level III Exploration card below it, meaning I would have 2 in one place. The rules state you only place it if there is a free space, so thats ok. My question is have I done something wrong as from one direction I have a level II exploration card, and from another direction I have a level III in the same space? Thanks! |