 
              Créateur
                 
                 
                Nombre de message : 213
                Créé : 
                Dernière visite : 
                              |  Posté  jpolitis a écrit : To be fair, 391 does say that the thing is uninterested in you. Falling on your head doesn't appear to be intentional and it isn't mandatory to then fight the thing. Perhaps its purple sludge can transmit vibrations and it thought you were an easy meal (like a bunny rabbit). But when you didn't die from it landing on you it lost interest. So coming into the room from the East, you don't step on the purple sludge and you don't notice him stuck to the ceiling. Not an error. You can avoid the slime by not walking under it...  Posté  - Edité  Hi, Correct  unfortunately. In "Swamp of Madness", on card 609, moving East should lead to 602, not 601. This is the first "critical" mistake to be reported. Card 609 will definitely need to be corrected.  Posté  jpolitis a écrit : So... I'm not dead, but I'm in a room and can make no progress and I can't go backwards for an unthematic reason. So something is broken. Hi, Not an error. There are two ways for becoming deaf. One of them (wax plugs item) is not discarded when you use it and doesn’t loose durability either. Therefore you can keep it in your inventory and put in back in your ears if you need to. The second one – a State card that heals easily – is removed once healed. Since the permanent event card before the room warns you that only a deaf character can take the action, we’d assume players would consider it twice before healing their deaf State if they don’t have the wax plugs in their inventory.  Posté  Hi, Not an error. If you had succeeded to follow the turtle, you would have reached a different Terrain card where 065 would match "more correctly".  Posté  Hi, No, that's normal since the Splint also allows to spend less energy when you fight (but doesn't provide successes if you do).  Posté  - Déplacé  Bonjour à tous, carte adjacente = carte qui touche une autre carte par l'un de ses côtés (Nord, Sud, Est, Ouest). A prévoir dans la FAQ effectivement   Posté  - Edité  kinithin a écrit : 
 Actually it should be both since you couldn't dig without the "teasure map" card.  Posté  Marauth a écrit : Nous avons récemment trouver une compétence avancée avec le texte suivant : Je confirme la réponse de Firebird ci-dessus  Posté  Effectivement, devrait dire "dans un inventaire". Bien vu On va "errater" !  Posté  Mistake indeed.  Should have a  icon and go under the Satchel & notebook" card. We'll update the errata soon. Thanks Bruno  Posté  Alors  pour le reprint il est possible qu'on mette 2 cartouches "pouce levé" : un pour la carte au trésor (comme actuellement) car c'est elle qui permet de prendre la carte du trésor et un pour le terrain qui l'appelle. Pas vraiment une erreur donc...  Posté  En effet oui et non. Ce sera corrigé dans le futur pack correctif mais pas forcément ajouté à l'errata.  Posté  Bonjour, Arf effectivement un foutu calque Photoshop du caillou en bas à droite qui masque une patte de l'araignée. La carte 0585 (n°170) va être erratée. | 
 <=>
 <=> 

 :
 :  -2
 -2

