| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  - Edité  There's no reason I can't have two of the same card is there? I finished the first scenario of Dadachaem's Awakening with a  Galdius the armoury As long as I'm not over my weight limit that's ok right?  Posté  Yes, that's OK. Just remember that you can't select 2  with the same keyword during an action.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
  
 