Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
---|
Posté
I don't understand the point of this card. It show two black question mark icons in the effects section plus "discard this". You can discard this card anytime you reach the card limit anyway, so what is the point?
Posté
![]() Your card offer 2 "jokers" (then discard it). You will need another effect to use them (for ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -
Cartes Exploration à remplacer?
par Firebird -
Late pledge saison 2
par Firebird -
Menace "Le réveil de Dadachaem" terminée
par XanderLeaDaren -
Icône de classe joker
par Firebird -
Effet de la carte 87 obligatoire ? (et timing)
par kiba -
Aide sur le scénario événements inexpliqués dans "le dernier trône"
par kiba -