Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
---|
Posté
So I finished the first scenario of "Dadachaem's awakening" and I am about the start the second scenario. I don't see any instruction in the Threat booklet to discard the Board to the Past - does this mean that I can keep the whole Board in between scenarios?
I also don't see anything in the rulebook - the only thing I can find is that I would have to discard the Board when saving the game (page 25). Posté
I don't have the scenario book in front of me, but I believe its either part of the epilogue, or part of the card that sends you to the epilogue. It's definitely in there (though I haven't finished the whole threat yet, so I can't guarantee that you _always_ discard the map. Seems likely though.)
Posté
Oh, you are right! It is actually written on the card that sends you to the epilogue (number 77)!
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par KRedass -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -