| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points8 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  Hi - if I want to potentially use a Purse card that does not have a brown box, do I still need to select it in Gear Up stage?  Specifically Gambler’s boon  Posté  Could you please let us know which Purse card you would like to use? I don't remember a Purse card without  , except those with an action  . Anyway, it seem valid to select any Purse card you need to use during your turn. Don't forget to check the keywords (no duplicates).  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  - Edité  It’s Gambler’s boon, it allows you to re-roll a die, which will be useful during Consequence if I have to roll to keep/lose a weapon.  It doesn’t have white or brown box.  So can I decide to use it during Consequence if I need it, I.e. after I’ve rolled a die, or would I have to select it during Gear Up.  I don’t think it makes much difference?  Although I suppose if I don’t have to select it during Gear Up, I don’t have to worry about keywords?  Posté  If you know the number of the card   and its ID, I will check both English and French version. Could you please find it?  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  I believe you can use Gambler's Boon any time it would be relevant (i.e., any time you would roll a die) regardless of whether or not you selected it, or even if you are in the middle of a skill test at all.  Posté  Ah yes, this card! I didn't realize what it was because of the English name.   There's no [selected] effet, and the text on the card is explicit (over the rule of Gear Up). I agree with DevNull : you can use it when you want, [After rolling a die]. No needed to select it at the beginning of your Action.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points8 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
 