| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  When a Mandatory Action is in play can any other action be taken before or during resolution (in the case the mandatory action is a compound action) of the mandatory action?  Posté  Nope. A mandatory action must be taken to completion before you can take another action.  Posté  This is not the question, but I will clarify a point of rule: When there is a mandatory action  , the active player can be chosen from among the characters present on the Terrain card (and participants can declare themselves). This is different from the rule in The 7th Continent where we were limited to players engaged in the action preceding the obligatory action. This way of playing (the Continent way) remains possible as a variation without really changing the balance of the game, but the authors have chosen a more fluid rule.  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  - Edité  I forgot to be specific about one thing: the only case where you can take another action when a   is in play, is if that  is on a Terrain card where no character figures are present or must be moved to. That  will need to be taken when a character enters that Terrain card. Other than that, I believe you must always take and finish a mandatory action as soon as it appears. I can’t think of a case where not. | 
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
 
  
 